Lisle CUSD 202


Ajax Loading Image


Illinois State Scholars 2012-13

Illinois State Scholars 2012-13
The Illinois State Scholar Program identifies those high school seniors who possess superior academic potential.  Each student named a State Scholar receives a Certificate of Merit from the Illinois Student Assistance Commission.  Besides receiving statewide recognition from the various news media in the state, the names of the State Scholars are given by the Commission to the colleges and universities in Illinois.  The distinct honor of being named a State Scholar is further highlighted by the fact that many colleges and universities actively seek the State Scholar for admission.  Students are named State Scholars on the basis of their ACT or SAT scores and class rank at the end of their junior year.  

1. Viktorija Badaraite
2. Aaron Basham
3. Miranda Coleman
4. Karina Galvez
5. Rachel Jennings
6. Louis Kline
7. Kelly Krebaum
8. Thomas Mandel
9. Andrew Mogensen
10. Angeline Ngo
11. Kelsy Nilles
12. Megan Patterson
13. Benjamin Schwarz
14. Autumn Stoddard
15. Elizabeth Sullivan
16. Abby Tarasewicz
17. Skyler Tomko
18. Christina Yau
19. Christine Young
20. Ashleigh Zurek

E-mail Article