Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > District 202 > School Board >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Information


Story image 1_0
44e1d5d154d04

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532.  All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  All Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month unless informed otherwise. 

Current School Board Members:

 

President: Pam Ahlmann pahlmann@lisle202.org

 

Vice President: Amy Narot  anarot@lisle202.org

 

Secretary: Anne Blaeske ablaeske@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Tim Corrigan tcorrigan@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Bob Tarasewicz btarasewicz@lisle202.org

 

School Board Member: Eunice McConville emcconville@lisle202.org

 

School Board Member: Darryl Franklin, Ph.D dfranklin@lisle202.org

 

 

 

 

All of the Board Members have successfully completed the training requirements of School Code 105 ILCS 5/10-16a.

 


    Lisle C.U.S.D. 202 Board of Education meetings for the 2014-2015 school year will be held:

Monday, May 19, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday, January 26, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

 

School Board Meeting Agenda School Board Meeting Minutes

Archive of past year's School Board Meeting Minutes

 

Click here for the archive of School Board Meeting Highlights

 Click for a slide show of our School Board Members.

 

 
E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Lisle CUSD 202 5211 Center Ave Lisle, IL  60532

630-493-8000

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top