Quick Links

Main Navigation


Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > District 202 > School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Information

Story image 1_0

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532.  All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  All Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month unless informed otherwise. 

Current School Board Members:


President: Pam Ahlmann pahlmann@lisle202.org


Vice President: Amy Narot  anarot@lisle202.org


Secretary: Anne Blaeske ablaeske@lisle202.org 


School Board Member: Tim Corrigan tcorrigan@lisle202.org 


School Board Member: Bob Tarasewicz btarasewicz@lisle202.org


School Board Member: Eunice McConville emcconville@lisle202.org


School Board Member: Darryl Franklin, Ph.D dfranklin@lisle202.org


All of the Board Members have successfully completed the training requirements of School Code 105 ILCS 5/10-16a.


Monday, May 20, 2013

Monday, June 17, 2013

    Lisle C.U.S.D. 202 Board of Education meetings for the 2013-2014 school year will be held:

Monday, July 15, 2013


Monday, August 19, 2013


Monday, September 16, 2013


Monday, October 21, 2013


Monday, November 18, 2013


Monday, December 16, 2013


Monday, January 27, 2014


Monday, February 24, 2014


Monday, March 17, 2014


Monday, April 21, 2014


Monday, May 19, 2014


Monday, June 16, 2014


School Board Meeting Agenda School Board Meeting Minutes


Archive of past year's School Board Meeting Minutes


Click here for the archive of School Board Meeting Highlights

 Click for a slide show of our School Board Members.


E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Lisle CUSD 202 5211 Center Ave Lisle, IL  60532


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top