Lisle CUSD 202


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Information

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532.  All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  All Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month unless informed otherwise. 

Current School Board Members:


President: Pam Ahlmann


Vice President: Amy Narot


Secretary: Eunice McConville


School Board Member: Anne Blaeske 


School Board Member:  Wendy Nadeau 


School Board Member: Meg Sima 


School Board Member: Bob Tarasewicz

School Board Committees and Officers


Contact Information


District 202 residents are welcome to present their views to the Board. Simply submit them in writing to District 202 Board of Education Members, 5211 Center Ave., Lisle, IL 60532, or via email links. Email may be sent to any and/or all members of the Board.

You may email all Board of Education members at

All of the Board Members have successfully completed the training requirements of School Code 105 ILCS 5/10-16a.

Lisle C.U.S.D. 202 Board of Education meetings for the 2015-2016 school year will be held:

  • Monday, July 20, 2015
  • Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Monday, November 16, 2015
  • Monday, December 14, 2015 (Second Monday)
  • Monday, January 25, 2016 (Fourth Monday)
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 (Fourth Monday)
  • Monday, March 21, 2016
  • Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Monday, June 20, 2016
Agenda Minutes

Archive of past year's School Board Meeting Minutes


Click for a slide show of our  Slideshow Icon School Board Members

E-mail Article