Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > District 202 > School Board >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Information

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532.  All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  All Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month unless informed otherwise. 

Current School Board Members:

 

President: Pam Ahlmann pahlmann@lisle202.org

 

Vice President: Amy Narot  anarot@lisle202.org

 

Secretary: Eunice McConville emcconville@lisle202.org

 

School Board Member: Anne Blaeske ablaeske@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Joanne Haldeman jhaldeman@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Wendy Nadeau wnadeau@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Bob Tarasewicz btarasewicz@lisle202.org

 

 

Contact Information

 

District 202 residents are welcome to present their views to the Board. Simply submit them in writing to District 202 Board of Education Members, 5211 Center Ave., Lisle, IL 60532, or via email links. Email may be sent to any and/or all members of the Board.

You may email all Board of Education members at boemail@lisle202.org.

All of the Board Members have successfully completed the training requirements of School Code 105 ILCS 5/10-16a.

 


    Lisle C.U.S.D. 202 Board of Education meetings for the 2014-2015 school year will be held:

  • Monday, May 19, 2014
  • Monday, June 16, 2014
  • Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Monday, February 23, 2015
  • Monday, March 16, 2015
  • Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Monday, June 15, 2015

 

Committee Agendas 06-01-2015

Archive of past year's School Board Meeting Minutes

Click for a slide show of our  Slideshow Icon School Board Members

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Lisle CUSD 202 5211 Center Ave Lisle, IL  60532

630-493-8000

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top