Lisle CUSD 202

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Information

 Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532.  All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  All Board of Education meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month unless informed otherwise. 

 

Current School Board Members:

 

President: Pam Ahlmann pahlmann@lisle202.org

 

Vice President: Amy Narot  anarot@lisle202.org

 

Secretary: Eunice McConville emcconville@lisle202.org

 

School Board Member: Anne Blaeske ablaeske@lisle202.org

 

School Board Member:  Wendy Nadeau wnadeau@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Meg Sima msima@lisle202.org 

 

School Board Member: Bob Tarasewicz btarasewicz@lisle202.org

 Committee Appointments 2016-2017

  • Finance -Sima, McConville, Narot, Blaeske
  • E (3) - Blaeske, Tarasewicz
  • Eyes to the Skies - Nadeau
  • Policy - Nadeau, Narot, Tarasewicz, Sima
  • Intergovernmental - Ahlmann (Alternate : Blaeske)
  • Professional Council - Ahlmann (Alternate: Narot)
  • Lisle Education Foundation - McConville (Alternate: Ahlmann)
  • LEND/IAS B - Filipiak (Alternate : Ahlmann/Narot)
  • Home and School Association (HSO) Council - Sima, Nadeau (rotating)
  • School Association for Special Education DuPage (SASED) - Tarasewicz (Alternate McConville)
  • School Association for Special Education (SASED) Governing Board - Tarasewicz (Alternate: McConville)
  • Classified (CEAL) Negotiations - Narot, Blaeske
  • Certified (LEA) Negotiations - Blaeske, McConville

 

Contact Information

District 202 residents are welcome to present their views to the Board. Simply submit them in writing to District 202 Board of Education Members, 5211 Center Ave., Lisle, IL 60532, or via email links. Email may be sent to any and/or all members of the Board.

 

You may email all Board of Education members at board@lisle202.org.

 

All of the Board Members have successfully completed the training requirements of School Code 105 ILCS 5/10-16a.

Lisle C.U.S.D. 202 Board of Education meetings for the 2016-2017 school year will be held:

  • Monday, June 20, 2016
  • Monday, July 25, 2016
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, September 26, 2016
  • Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Monday, November 28, 2016
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Monday, February 27, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, April 24, 20l7
  • Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Monday, June26, 2017

Starting with the June 20th Board Meeting the agenda and the public Board Packet will be displayed using the BoardBook®  program.  This information can be accessed by clicking here.

 

Agenda Minutes

 

Archive of past year's School Board Meeting Minutes

Click for a slide show of our  Slideshow Icon School Board Members 

E-mail Article