Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > High School > ADMINISTRATION >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lisle Senior High School

                                 

ADMINISTRATION     

  NAME/POSITION EMAIL PHONE

Inserted Image

Mr. Jeff Howard      Principal

jhoward@lisle202.org 630-493-8300
Inserted Image Ms. Jennifer Pomatto Assistant Principal of Student Services jpomatto@lisle202.org 630-493-8316

Inserted Image

Mr. Mark Cunningham       Assistant Principal mcunningham@lisle202.org 630-493-8304

Inserted Image

Mr. Dan Dillard         Associate Principal ddillard@lisle202.org 630-493-8306

Ofr. Sean McKay        Student Resource Officer smckay@lisle202.org (630) 493-8397

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

  Name/Position Email Phone Number
Inserted Image        Ms. Karen Fitzgerald          Asst. to Principal kfitzgerald@lisle202.org 630-493-8302
Inserted Image     Ms. Georgette Campbell    Attendance Secretary gcampbell@lisle202.org 630-493-8305
Inserted Image
 
     Ms. Linda Reasoner       Athletics Secretary lreasoner@lisle202.org 630-493-8307
Inserted Image       Ms. Judi Hochstetter        Student Services Secretary jhochstetter@lisle202.org 630-493-8310

Ms. Monique Eaton Receptionist

meaton@lisle202.org (630) 493-8300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
Lisle High School 1800 Short Street Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-493-8300

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top