Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > High School > ADMINISTRATION >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lisle High School Administration

 

                                    Inserted Image                                       

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Jeff Howard Principal jhoward@lisle202.org 630-493-8300
Ms. Karen Fitzgerald Asst. to Mr. Howard kfitzgerald@lisle202.org 630-493-8302
Mr. Mark Cunningham Assistant Principal mcunningham@lisle202.org 630-493-8304
Ms. Georgette Campbell Attendance Secretary gcampbell@lisle202.org 630-493-8305
Mr. Dan Dillard Associate Principal ddillard@lisle202.org 630-493-8306
Ms. Linda Reasoner Athletics Secretary lreasoner@lisle202.org 630-493-8307

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
Lisle High School 1800 Short Street Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-493-8300

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top