Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > High School > ADMINISTRATION >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

                                       

  NAME/POSITION EMAIL PHONE

Inserted Image

Mr. Jeff Howard   Principal

jhoward@lisle202.org 630-493-8300

Inserted Image

Ms. Karen Fitzgerald   Asst. to Mr. Howard kfitzgerald@lisle202.org 630-493-8302

Inserted Image

Mr. Mark Cunningham   Assistant Principal mcunningham@lisle202.org 630-493-8304
Inserted Image Ms. Georgette Campbell         Attendance Secretary gcampbell@lisle202.org 630-493-8305

Inserted Image

Mr. Dan Dillard    Associate Principal ddillard@lisle202.org 630-493-8306

Inserted Image

Ms. Linda Reasoner Athletics Secretary lreasoner@lisle202.org 630-493-8307

Inserted Image

Ms. Jennifer Pomatto Interventionist/Problem Solving Coach jpomatto@lisle202.org 630-493-8316

Ofr. Sean McKay    Student Resource Officer smckay@lisle202.org (630) 493-8397

Ms. Monique Eaton Receptionist meaton@lisle202.org (630) 493-8300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
Lisle High School 1800 Short Street Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-493-8300

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top