Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lisle CSD 202

Front Page > High School > Administration >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LISLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Photo

Jeff Howard

Principal

jhoward@lisle202.org

630-493-8301

Karen Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant to

Mr. Howard

kfitzgerald@lisle202.org

 

630-493-8302

Mark Cunningham

Assistant Principal

mcunningham@lisle202.org

 

630-493-8304

Georgette Campbell

Attendance Secretary

gcampbell@lisle202.org

 

630-493-8305

 

Dan Dillard

Associate Principal

ddillard@lisle202.org

 

630-493-8306

Linda Reasoner

Athletic Secretary

lreasoner@lisle202.org

 

630-493-8307

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inserted Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
Lisle High School 1800 Short Street Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-493-8300

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top