Lisle District 202 works to ensure each student has access to a rigorous and robust education. We are committed to our mission of providing the essential education, skills, and experiences for future success.
Click the images below to see an overview of the academic programs at each level.

Thank you for the opportunities that have rounded out my high school education in the most exceptional way.

-LHS Senior

elementary students working on iPads


Lisle Junior  High School students building rollercoasters


Lisle High School students collaborating



Junior High students collaborating


Students working together