Navigation

Calendar of Meetings

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532. All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM on the fourth Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.

2020-2021


  • Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Monday, September 28, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 (SECOND MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Monday, June 28, 2021

2021-2022


  • Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Monday, August 23, 2021
  • Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Monday, June 27, 2022