Calendar of Meetings

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532. All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM on the fourth Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.

2018-2019


  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019

2019-2020


  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, June 22, 2020