Calendar of Meetings

Lisle Community Unit School District 202 Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Office Board Room located at 5211 Center Avenue, Lisle Illinois 60532. All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM on the fourth Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 (8:30pm in Lisle Junior High Commons)
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, June 25, 2018

2018-2019


  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 (THIRD MONDAY)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019