Lisle Community Unit School District 202

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Chess Scholars
-
Chess Scholars
-
Young Rembrandts - Kdg
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Sun, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 7
Dot Chinese in Art Room
-
Clothing Sale Drop Off
-
LEHSO Clothing Sale Drop Off
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Chess Scholars
-
Young Rembrandts - Kdg
-
HS Band Trip Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 15
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
Spring Musical
-
Spring Musical
-
Sat, Mar 16
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
District Art Show
-
Spring Musical
-
Spring Musical
-
Sun, Mar 17
Spring Musical Set Strike
-
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
HSO Meeting
-