LHS Calendar


Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletic Calendars
  • Fine Arts Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
TIME TBD- VOLLEYBALL-V Girls - VS IHSA REGIONALS (Game)
-
HOME - NORTH GYM
School Board Meeting
-
District Board Room
Tue, Oct 29
TIME TBD- VOLLEYBALL-V Girls - VS IHSA REGIONALS (Game)
-
HOME - NORTH GYM
Wed, Oct 30
TIME TBD- VOLLEYBALL-V Girls - VS IHSA REGIONALS (Game)
-
HOME - NORTH GYM
Marching Band Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Marching Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 31
TIME TBD- VOLLEYBALL-V Girls - VS IHSA REGIONALS (Game)
-
HOME - NORTH GYM
Sat, Nov 2
ILMEA Band/Choir Performances
-
East Aurora High School
TIME TBD- CROSS COUNTRY-V - VS IHSA SECTIONALS (Game)
-
HOME - COMMUNITY PARK
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
TIME TBD- VOLLEYBALL-V Girls @ IHSA SECTIONAL (Game)
-
Away - IHSA SECTIONAL
IC8 Chorus Festival
-
Peotone High School, 605 W North St #9182, Peotone, South Suburbs, Peotone, IL 60468, USA
Tue, Nov 5
HSO Meeting
-
LHS Conference Room
Wed, Nov 6
Pride of the Lions
-
LHS Auditorium Lobby
Fall Jazz Concert with Benet
-
LHS Auditorium
Fall Jazz Concert with Benet
-
LHS Auditorium
VOLLEYBALL-V Girls @ IHSA SECTIONAL (Game)
-
Away - IHSA SECTIONAL
Thu, Nov 7
College Night
-
Lisle High School, 1800 Short St, Lisle, IL 60532, USA
Fri, Nov 8
TIME TBD- VOLLEYBALL-V Girls @ IHSA SUPER SECTIONAL (Game)
-
Away - IHSA SUPER SECTIONAL
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans Day Assembly
-
South Gym
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
IC8 Art Workshop
-
Peotone High School
Booster Club Meeting
-
Conference Room
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
TIME TBD- DANCE TEAM-V Girls @ Wheaton North Invite (Game)
-
Away - Wheaton North HS
Mon, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL-V Girls @ RIDGEWOOD INVITATIONAL (Game)
-
Away - RIDGEWOOD INVITATIONAL
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
LHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
LHS Auditorium
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
LHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
LHS Auditorium
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts ILMEA Jazz Festival
-
Oswego High School, 4250 IL-71, Oswego, IL 60543, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL-V Girls @ RIDGEWOOD INVITATIONAL (Game)
-
Away - RIDGEWOOD INVITATIONAL
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
LHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
-
LHS Auditorium
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Board Room
Sat, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts BASKETBALL-F Boys @ TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN INVITATIONAL (Game)
-
Away - TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN INVITATIONAL