LHS Calendar


Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletic Calendars
  • Fine Arts Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Lisle Hall of Fame Reception
-
LHS Library
Lisle Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
-
LHS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
PSAT/Cambridge Testing
-
South Gym
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
School Board Meeting
-
District Board Room
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1