Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
TIME TBD- TRACK-V Boys @ Reed-Custer Invite (Game)
-
Away - Reed-Custer Invite
TIME TBD- TRACK-V Girls @ Reed-Custer Invite (Game)
-
Away - Reed-Custer Invite
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ NEWARK (Game)
-
Away - NEWARK
Tue, Mar 12
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys - VS WESTMONT HS (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
TIME TBD- TENNIS-V Boys - VS ADDISON TRAIL (Game)
-
HOME - COMMUNITY PARK TENNIS COURTS
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls - VS ELGIN ST. EDWARD (Game)
-
HOME - BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY
Wed, Mar 13
TIME TBD- SOFTBALL-V Girls @ PLANO (Game)
-
Away - PLANO HS
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ CHICAGO HOPE ACADEMY (Game)
-
Away - LIONS FOR HOPE SPORTS COMPLEX
Thu, Mar 14
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ PLANO (Game)
-
Away - PLANO
TIME TBD- SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS PLANO (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 5
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ CRISTO REY JESUIT HIGH SCHOOL (Game)
-
Away - Harrison Park 1824 S. Wood St., Chicago
TIME TBD- SOCCER-JV Girls @ CRISTO REY JESUIT HIGH SCHOOL (Game)
-
Away - Harrison Park 1824 S. Wood St., Chicago
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Hiawatha High School (Game)
-
Away - Hiawatha High School
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Hiawatha High School (Game)
-
Away - Hiawatha High School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
BASEBALL-S Boys @ HERSCHER (Game)
-
Away - HERSCHER
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS CHICAGO CHRISTIAN (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 5
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-S Boys @ I C CATHOLIC PREP (Game)
-
Away - I C CATHOLIC PREP
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys - VS I C CATHOLIC PREP (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
Tue, Mar 19
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ WALTHER CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (Game)
-
Away - RUBY FIELD
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys - VS MONTINI CATHOLIC (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN (Game)
-
Away - TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN
TIME TBD- TENNIS-V Boys - VS GLENBARD SOUTH (Game)
-
HOME - COMMUNITY PARK TENNIS COURTS
Wed, Mar 20
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys - VS I C CATHOLIC PREP (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
Thu, Mar 21
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS ROSARY (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 5
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ CHICAGO HOPE ACADEMY (Game)
-
Away - ALTGELD PARK - 515 S WASHTENAW, CHICAGO
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ COAL CITY (Game)
-
Away - COAL CITY
BASEBALL-V Boys @ COAL CITY (Game)
-
Away - COAL CITY
Tue, Mar 26
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ COAL CITY (Game)
-
Away - LISLE FIELD 5
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS COAL CITY (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
BASEBALL-S Boys - VS COAL CITY (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
Wed, Mar 27
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ Kentucky Country Day School (Game)
-
Away - Kentucky Country Day School
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ Atherton High School (Game)
-
Away - Atherton High School
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
BASEBALL-V Boys @ HERSCHER (Game)
-
Away - HERSCHER
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ HERSCHER (Game)
-
Away - HERSCHER
Tue, Apr 2
BASEBALL-S Boys @ HERSCHER (Game)
-
Away - HERSCHER
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS HERSCHER (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS HERSCHER (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 5
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls - VS Chesterton Academy (Game)
-
HOME - BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
TIME TBD- SOCCER-JV Girls @ HERSCHER (Game)
-
Away - HERSCHER
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys - VS GLENBARD SOUTH HS (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
TIME TBD- SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS AURORA CHRISTIAN (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 5
TIME TBD- TENNIS-V Boys @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH (Game)
-
Away - DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ HERSCHER (Game)
-
Away - HERSCHER
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
TIME TBD- TENNIS-V Boys @ LaSalle-Peru Quad (Game)
-
Away - LaSalle-Peru HS
TIME TBD- TRACK-V Boys @ WESTMONT HS (Game)
-
Away - WESTMONT HS
TIME TBD- TRACK-V Girls @ WESTMONT HS (Game)
-
Away - WESTMONT HS
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS BEECHER (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ ELGIN ST. EDWARD (Game)
-
Away - ELGIN SPORTS COMPLEX
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ MONTINI CATHOLIC (Game)
-
Away - MONTINI CATHOLIC
BASEBALL-S Boys - VS BEECHER (Game)
-
HOME - LISLE FIELD 7
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ ELGIN ST. EDWARD (Game)
-
Away - ELGIN SPORTS COMPLEX