Lisle 202 Swears In Three Board Members
Newly elected Board members Kate Foster, Daniel Helderle, Randee Sims

Lisle 202 is pleased to welcome newly elected Board of Education member Kate Foster and re-elected members Daniel Helderle and Randee Sims. Elected in the April 2023 election, the three members were sworn in at the Special Board of Education Meeting held on Monday, May 1, 2023 and will each serve four-year terms. Lisle 202 looks forward to working with the Board of Education to continue to support our students and families. #LionProud