Welcome to the Lisle Junior High HSO!  We meet the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lisle Junior High conference room. Our fundraisers help provide programs for all students at Lisle Junior High School. We welcome all to join us and support us in these efforts. 

Through your generous support last year we were again able to fund our annual services - provided funding to the LRC, served lunch to the faculty and staff for Teacher Appreciation Day, sponsored the 8th grade graduation dance and provided snacks for the three social dances, and sponsored a mental health awareness program for grades 6-8 through DuPage NAMI.  

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to our organization.  

Nicole Webb, President
Lisle Jr. High HSO

Meeting Dates

Meetings begin at 6:30








Board Members

Board Members

President: Nicole Webb (nicolewebb74@gmail.com)

Vice-President: Mallory Kelly (mkelly2225@comcast.net)

Treasurer: Diane Rossin (diane.rossin@cbre.com)

Secretary: Jenny Brown (brownhouse2005@sbcglobal.net) 

Council Delegate: Mallory Kelly (mkelly2225@comcast.net)

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Social Dances: Jen Gavigan (jengavigan@comcast.net

Awards: Anne Blaeske (ablaeske@comcast.net

Fundraiser: Nicole Kelly (nkelly27@comcast.net)  

Hospitality: Nicole Kelly (nkelly27@comcast.net

Flower Sale: Jen Rizzo (jrizzo72@comcast.net

8th Grade Dance: Nicole Webb (nicolewebb74@gmail.com), Diane Rossin (diane.rossin@cbre.com), Brandi Mysleweic (myslewic@sbcglobal.net