Calendar

Quick Links


Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletic Calendars
  • Fine Arts Calendars
Printable Board Approved 2019-2020 School Calendar

Calendar Format

List Format

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Stage Stars
-
Young Rembrandts - 1-5
-
Wed, Jan 8
Chess Scholar
-
Thu, Jan 9
Let's Build It
-
Sat, Jan 11
LEHSO Roller Skating
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Young Rembrandt - Kdg
-
Tue, Jan 14
Stage Stars
-
Young Rembrandts - 1-5
-
Wed, Jan 15
Chess Scholar
-
JH HSO Meeting
-
HSO Council Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
Let's Build It
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Stage Stars
-
Young Rembrandts - 1-5
-
Wed, Jan 22
Chess Scholar
-
Thu, Jan 23
PSAT/Cambridge Testing
-
Let's Build It
-
5th Grade Advocacy Fair
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Young Rembrandt - Kdg
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 28
Stage Stars
-
Young Rembrandts - 1-5
-
Wed, Jan 29
Chess Scholar
-
Thu, Jan 30
Let's Build It
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1