Calendar

Quick Links


Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletic Calendars
  • Fine Arts Calendars
Printable Board Approved 2019-2020 School Calendar

Calendar Format

List Format

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
High School Registration
-
JH Registration
-
Wed, Aug 7
High School Registration
-
Thu, Aug 8
High School Registration
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 25